Commitment without compromise …

…We at ZL Microdent are apart from all others in the way that we manufacture our product. We are committed to concentrating on the smallest details, with the aim of creating maximum precision and customer-oriented solutions.

ZL Microdent Attachment GmbH & Co. KG looks back on more than 40 years of experience in the design and manufacture of precision attachments for partial prosthetics and dental implantology. Always with one aim in sight: a maximum degree of functionality and precision. Since the company was founded, ZL Microdent Attachment GmbH & Co. KG has continually provided impulses for innovations in the dental sector.

Since their market launch in 1992 DURAPLANT implants from ZL MICRODENT have set new standards in implantology. ZL MICRODENT precision attachments have been used successfully in partial prosthetics for decades.

Comments are closed.

Engagement ohne Kompromisse …

…Wir bei ZL Microdent unterscheiden uns von allen anderen in der Art, wie wir unsere Produkte herstellen. Es ist eine große Leidenschaft, mit der wir uns auf kleinste Teile konzentrieren, mit dem Ziel höchste Präzision und kundengerechte Lösungen zu schaffen.

ZL Microdent Attachment GmbH & Co. KG blickt zurück auf mehr als 40 Jahre Erfahrung in Konstruktion und Herstellung von feinmechanischen Präzisionsteilen für die partielle Prothetik und die dentale Implantologie. Immer mit einem Ziel vor Augen: Ein Höchstmaß an Funktionalität und Exaktheit. Seit der Gründung hat ZL Microdent Attachment GmbH & Co. KG immer wieder Impulse gegeben für Innovationen in der Dentalbranche.

DURAPLANT Implantate aus dem Haus ZL MICRODENT haben seit ihrer Markteinführung 1992 Maßstäbe in der Implantologie gesetzt.  Seit Jahrzehnten bewähren sich Halteelemente von ZL MICRODENT in der partiellen Prothetik.

Die Kommentare sind geschlossen.